Discography‎ > ‎

Shine (Paul Oakenfold Remix Album) (1999)

Tracklist (as originally listed) (all tracks by The Space Brothers)

01. Your Place In The World (Medway Mix)
02. I Still Love You (The Space Brothers Vocal Dub)
03. This Is Love (Taste Xperience Remix)
04. Shine (Planet Heaven "Shine On" Remix)
05. Legacy (Unreleased Mix)
06. The Same Journey (The Space Brothers Mix)
07. Forgiven (Origin Mix)
08. The Light (The Space Brothers Mix)
09. Heaven Will Come (Lange Vocal Mix)
10. Heaven Will Come (Olmec Heads Vocal Dub)

Tracklist updated by wallabyFC on March 1, 2011
Source: Original CD sleeve notes