Discography‎ > ‎

Ministry Of Sound: The Sessions, Vol 2 (1994)

Tracklist (as originally listed)

01. Sandee - Notice Me
02. River Ocean featuring India - Love & Happiness (Yemaya Yochun) (Club Mix)
03. Hard Drive - Deep Inside
04. Robin S. - I Want To Thank You (Bad Yard Club Mix)
05. South Street Players - (Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind (Night Mix)
06. The Believers - Who Dares To Believe In Me? (Original Mix)
07. Juliet Roberts - Caught In The Middle (Roach Motel Dub)
08. Fire Island featuring Love Nelson - There But For The Grace Of God (Roger's Garage Mix)
09. Nu Yorican Soul - The Nervous Track
10. Incognito - Givin It Up (Uplifting Club Mix)
11. Loleatta Holloway - Stand Up (Clap "Yo" Hands Mix)
12. D-Ream - U R The Best Thing (Sexy Disco Dub)

Tracklist updated by wallabyFC on April 22, 2010
Source: Original CD sleeve notes