Discography‎ > ‎

Bunkka (2002)

Tracklist (as originally listed)

01. Ready Steady Go (Vocals Asher D)
02. Southern Sun (Vocals Carla Werner)
03. Time Of Your Life (Vocals Perry Farrell)
04. Hypnotised (Vocals Tiff Lacey)
05. Zoo York
06. Nixon's Spirit (Vocals Hunter S. Thompson)
07. Hold Your Hand (Vocals Emiliana Torrini)
08. Starry Eyed Surprise (Vocals Shifty Shellshock of Crazy Town)
09. Get Em Up (Vocals Ice Cube)
10. Motion (Vocals Grant lee Philips)
11. The Harder They Come (Vocals Nelly Furtado & Tricky)

Tracklist added by wallabyFC on November 25, 2009
Source: Original CD sleeve notes